Weather in Saint Peters (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:10 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    75.3 °F

    Humidity

    37%

    Wind : From the South at 1.0 MPH Gusting to 1.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.43 AM

    Sunset

    8.15 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Saint Peters

      • 23 May, Tue 69 / 51 °F
      • 24 May, Wed 64 / 52 °F
      • 25 May, Thu 75 / 55 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 81 / 64 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 82 / 62 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 82 / 60 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 81 / 58 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 81 / 59 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 80 / 61 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu

    Comments