Weather in Saint Peters (Updated 7 Hours 39 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:10 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    42.1 °F

    Humidity

    82%

    Wind : From the WSW at 4.0 MPH Gusting to 10.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.18 AM

    Sunset

    5.07 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    44 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Saint Peters

      • 18 Jan, Wed 44 / 30 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 49 / 37 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 48 / 42 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 54 / 45 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 63 / 46 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 53 / 44 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 48 / 38 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 49 / 38 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 50 / 33 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri

    Comments