Weather in Saint Peters (Updated 3 Hours 47 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:10 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    62.6 °F

    Humidity

    56%

    Wind : From the ESE at 9.3 MPH Gusting to 16.8 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.00 AM

    Sunset

    7.17 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    62 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Saint Peters

      • 23 Mar, Thu 62 / 57 °F
      • 24 Mar, Fri 74 / 57 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 67 / 48 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 62 / 48 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 65 / 48 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 68 / 50 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 67 / 48 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 63 / 48 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 64 / 47 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat

    Comments