Weather in Saint Peters (Updated 7 Hours 51 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    60.6 °F

    Humidity

    86%

    Wind : From the SSW at 1.9 MPH Gusting to 4.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.41 AM

    Sunset

    5.50 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    26 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Saint Peters

      • 24 Feb, Fri 62 / 28 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 42 / 26 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 48 / 33 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 58 / 44 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 70 / 45 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 54 / 33 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 57 / 32 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 57 / 40 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 66 / 41 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun

    Comments